EA

Elizabeth Altenau

Remote Sensing and Surface Hydrology
ealtenau@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208


cheng

Cheng Cao

Geochemistry
ccapple@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 210A


Amanda Crenshaw

Isotope Geochemistry

amcrens@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 304


devries

Elsemarie deVries

Coastal Geomorphology
elsemar@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 222


Wayana Dolan

Remote Sensing, Surface Hydrology
whyana@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208


sean

Sean Gaynor

Ore Geochemistry
sgaynor@email.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 217


Justine Grabiec

Petrology
jgrabiec@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 309


lauren

Lauren Graniero

Paleoclimatology
graniero@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 220


greenawald

David Greenawald

Structural Geology
dcg06@live.unc.edu
Mitchel Hall 105A


hanna

Heather Hanna

Forensic Geology
hdhanna@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 210A


Mej

Mejs Hasan

Remote Sensing and Surface Hydrology
mejs@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208


jesse

Jesse Hill

Structural Geology
hilljs@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 105A


itzkin

Michael Itzkin

Coastal Geomorphology
mitzkin@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 223


Ted Langhorst

Remote Sensing, Surface Hydrology

langhorst@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208


connor

Connor Lawrence

Ore Chronology
cdlawren@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 304


wenshuai_li

Wenshuai Li

Geochemistry
wenshuai@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 210A


madelyn

Madelyn Percy

Soil/Groundwater Interaction
madelynp@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 209


ian_reeves

Ian Reeves

Coastal Geomorphology
reevesi@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 223

 


josh_rosera

Josh Rosera

Isotope Geochemistry
roserajm@email.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 319


Simon Topp

Remote Sensing, Surface Hydrology
sntopp@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208


Jasmine White

Structural Geology

jjeanayw@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 105A


Tianqi Wang

Seismology

tenqei@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 315