george

George Allen

Fluvial Geomorphology
geoallen@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208


EA

Elizabeth Altenau

Remote Sensing and Surface Hydrology
ealtenau@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208


seth

Seth Brazell

Sedimentology and Stratigraphy
sbrazell@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 216


cheng

Cheng Cao

Geochemistry
ccapple@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 210A


devries

Elsemarie deVries

Coastal Geomorphology
elsemar@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 222


frazer_website

Ryan Frazer

Igneous Geochemistry
ryan.frazer@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 304


sean

Sean Gaynor

Ore Geochemistry
sgaynor@email.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 217


lauren

Lauren Graniero

Paleoclimatology
graniero@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 220


greenawald

David Greenawald

Structural Geology
dcg06@live.unc.edu
Mitchel Hall 105A


hanna

Heather Hanna

Forensic Geology
hdhanna@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 210A


Mej

Mejs Hasan

Remote Sensing and Surface Hydrology
mejs@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208


jesse

Jesse Hill

Structural Geology
hilljs@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 105A


itzkin

Michael Itzkin

Coastal Geomorphology
mitzkin@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 223


connor

Connor Lawrence

Ore Chronology
cdlawren@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 304


wenshuai_li

Wenshuai Li

Geochemistry
wenshuai@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 210A


jon

Jonathan Munnikhuis

Igneous Petrology
jonmu@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 217


madelyn

Madelyn Percy

Soil/Groundwater Interaction
madelynp@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 209


ian_reeves

Ian Reeves

Coastal Geomorphology
reevesi@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 223


tim_ronan

Tim Ronan

Infrasound and Acoustics
timronan@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 315


josh_rosera

Josh Rosera

Isotope Geochemistry
roserajm@email.unc.edu
Mitchel Hall 319