The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Geological Sciences

 

cheng

Cheng Cao

Geochemistry
ccapple@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 210A


Wayana Dolan

Remote Sensing, Surface Hydrology
whyana@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208


hanna

Heather Hanna

Forensic Geology
hdhanna@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 210A

 


itzkin

Michael Itzkin

Coastal Geomorphology
mitzkin@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 223


Kyle Krajewski

Isotope Geochemistry

kylejk@live.unc.edu

Mitchell 304


itzkin

Ted Langhorst

Remote Sensing, Surface Hydrology
langhorst@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208


wenshuai_li

Wenshuai Li

Geochemistry
wenshuai@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 210A

 


Allison Murrie

Isotope Geochemistry

amurrie@live.unc.edu

Mitchell 304


Kylie Palmer

Paleoclimatology
kylaine@live.unc.edu
Mitchel Hall 220

 


ian_reeves

Ian Reeves

Coastal Geomorphology
reevesi@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 223

 

 

 


 


Simon Topp

Remote Sensing, Surface Hydrology
sntopp@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208


Xikai Wang

Geochemistry

xikai@live.unc.edu

Mitchell Hall 210A


Ami Ward

Isotope Geochemistry

ami1993@live.unc.edu

Mitchell Hall 319


Sarah Wells

Structural Geology
Mitchell Hall 105A