Skip to main content

Lindsey Blankenship

Seismology and Volcanology

Department of Geological Sciences


GarrettĀ Braniecki

Paleoclimatology
Braniegf@email.unc.edu
Department of Geological Sciences, 219


Cathleen Christopher

Remote Sensing
mcc8863@live.unc.edu
Department of Geological Sciences, 208


Julianne Davis

Remote Sensing and Hydrology

jmsdavis@email.unc.edu

Department of Geological Sciences, 208


Wayana Dolan

Remote Sensing, Surface Hydrology
whyana@live.unc.edu
Department of Geological Sciences, 208


Marissa Dudek

Planetary Geology
mjdudek@email.unc.edu
Department of Geological Sciences, 208


Benton Franklin

Coastal Geomorphology
wbenton@email.unc.edu
Department of Geological Sciences, Room 222


 

Lauren Grimley

Watershed hydrology, flood risk, compound flood modeling
lgrimley@unc.edu
Department of Geological Sciences


Hunter Hughes

Paleoclimatology
hphughes@email.unc.edu
Department of Geological Sciences, 219

 


itzkin

Michael Itzkin

Coastal Geomorphology
mitzkin@unc.edu
Department of Geological Sciences, 223


Kyle Krajewski

Isotope Geochemistry

kylejk@live.unc.edu

Department of Geological Sciences, 304


itzkin

Ted Langhorst

Remote Sensing, Surface Hydrology
langhorst@unc.edu
Department of Geological Sciences, 208


wenshuai_li

Wenshuai Li

Geochemistry
wenshuai@live.unc.edu
Department of Geological Sciences, 210A


Alexis Lopez

Economic Geology, Isotope Geochemistry, and Structural Geology
Department of Geological Sciences, 319

Ashley Lynn

Structural Geology
aslynn@email.unc.edu
Department of Geological Sciences, 105A

 


Allison Murrie

Isotope Geochemistry

amurrie@live.unc.edu

Department of Geological Sciences, 304


Hunter Quintal

Watershed Hydrology, Flood Impact Analysis

hquintal@email.unc.edu

Department of Geological Sciences, 309

 


ian_reeves

Ian Reeves

Coastal Geomorphology
reevesi@live.unc.edu
Department of Geological Sciences, 223


Arik Tashie

Hydrology

arik@live.unc.edu

Department of Geological Sciences, 208


Simon Topp

Remote Sensing, Surface Hydrology
sntopp@live.unc.edu
Department of Geological Sciences, 208


Han Truong

Isotope Geochemistry
baohan@email.unc.edu
Department of Geological Sciences, Room 319


Xikai Wang

Geochemistry

xikai@live.unc.edu

Department of Geological Sciences, 210A


Ami Ward

Isotope Geochemistry

ami1993@live.unc.edu

Department of Geological Sciences, 319


Sarah Wells

Structural Geology
Department of Geological Sciences, 105A