Sarina Basile

Remote Sensing, Surface Hydrology
sbasile@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208

 


cheng

Cheng Cao

Geochemistry
ccapple@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 210A

 


Amanda Crenshaw

Isotope Geochemistry
amcrens@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 319

 


Wayana Dolan

Remote Sensing, Surface Hydrology
whyana@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208

 


Justine Grabiec

Petrology
jgrabiec@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 319

 


hanna

Heather Hanna

Forensic Geology
hdhanna@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 210A

 


itzkin

Michael Itzkin

Coastal Geomorphology
mitzkin@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 223

 


Kyle Krajewski

Isotope Geochemistry

kylejk@live.unc.edu

Mitchell 304


itzkin

Ted Langhorst

Remote Sensing, Surface Hydrology
langhorst@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208

 


connor

Connor Lawrence

Ore Chronology
cdlawren@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 304

 


wenshuai_li

Wenshuai Li

Geochemistry
wenshuai@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 210A

 


Allison Murrie

Isotope Geochemistry

amurrie@live.unc.edu

Mitchell 304


Kylie Palmer

Paleoclimatology
kylaine@live.unc.edu
Mitchel Hall 220

 


madelyn

Madelyn Percy

Soil/Groundwater Interaction
madelynp@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 209

 


ian_reeves

Ian Reeves

Coastal Geomorphology
reevesi@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 223

 


josh_rosera

Josh Rosera

Isotope Geochemistry
roserajm@email.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 319

 


Julian Traphagan

Seismology
juliant@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 315

 


Simon Topp

Remote Sensing, Surface Hydrology
sntopp@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208


Xikai Wang

Geochemistry

xikai@live.unc.edu

Mitchell Hall 210A


Ami Ward

Isotope Geochemistry

ami1993@live.unc.edu

Mitchell Hall 319


Sarah Wells

Structural Geology
Mitchell Hall 105A