Sarina Basile

Remote Sensing, Surface Hydrology
sbasile@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208


cheng

Cheng Cao

Geochemistry
ccapple@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 210A


Amanda Crenshaw

Isotope Geochemistry
amcrens@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 319


Wayana Dolan

Remote Sensing, Surface Hydrology
whyana@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208


Justine Grabiec

Petrology
jgrabiec@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 319


lauren

Lauren Graniero

Paleoclimatology
graniero@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 220


hanna

Heather Hanna

Forensic Geology
hdhanna@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 210A


itzkin

Michael Itzkin

Coastal Geomorphology
mitzkin@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 223


itzkin

Ted Langhorst

Remote Sensing, Surface Hydrology
langhorst@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208


connor

Connor Lawrence

Ore Chronology
cdlawren@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 304


wenshuai_li

Wenshuai Li

Geochemistry
wenshuai@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 210A


Adam Nicastro

Paleoclimatology
nicastaj@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 220


madelyn

Madelyn Percy

Soil/Groundwater Interaction
madelynp@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 209


ian_reeves

Ian Reeves

Coastal Geomorphology
reevesi@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 223


josh_rosera

Josh Rosera

Isotope Geochemistry
roserajm@email.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 319


Julian Traphagan

Seismology
juliant@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 315


Simon Topp

Remote Sensing, Surface Hydrology
sntopp@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208


Tianqi Wang

Seismology

tenqei@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 315


Jasmine White

Structural Geology

jjeanayw@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 105A