Elizabeth Altenau

Remote Sensing; Hydrology
ealtenau@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208

 


John Gardner. UNC. Global Hydrology LabJohn Gardner

Hydrology/Ecosystem science/Remote Sensing
gardj@email.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 214

 


Oliver Lamb

Volcano Infrasound/Seismology
olamb@email.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 314

 


Lauren E. Graniero

Stable isotope geochemistry, paleoclimatology
graniero@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 204

 


Melissa Wrzesien

Snow hydrology; Regional climate modeling
wrzesien@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 214

 


Xiao Yang

Remote sensing; Hydrology
yangxiao@live.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208

 


Shuai Zhang

Remote Sensing/Lake Ice/SWOT
zshuai@email.unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 208

 


Chao Wang

Remote sensing/Ecohydrology/Vegetation Community/Hurricane induced Flooding inundation
chao.wang@unc.edu
Mitchell Hall 214